Upcoming Events

  • VINCE MARANTO

    Thu, Apr. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jun. 2, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    VINCE started his comedy career, at the now defunct Comedy Cottage in suburban Chicago, in 1982. He quickly became a regular at the local clubs, and then, worked his way throughout the U.S. During the...

    Get Tickets

  • JARED FREID

    Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    JARED FREID is a NYC based comedian. He has been featured on Tru TV’s “NFL Full Contact,” MTV’s “Failosophy,” and more recently on AXS TV’s “Gotham Come...

    Get Tickets

  • JASON CHENY

    Thu, May. 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, May. 5, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Born and raised in Taiwan, re-raised in America, toiled in Canada and soiled in a military school. JASON brings nuances of life from multiple perspectives, visceral comedic stories of an understand...

    Get Tickets

  • TBA

    Thu, May. 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jun. 30, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    TBA

    Get Tickets

  • PAT MCGANN

    Thu, May. 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, May. 26, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    A top act from the Chicago market, PAT MCGANN is the host and creator of the Emmy-nominated 'The Chicago Stand Up Project,' and has recently appeared on both 'The Late Show with David Lett...

    Get Tickets

  • MICHAEL PALASCAK

    Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jun. 16, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    MICHAEL PALASCAK appeared on the Zanies radar in 2009 when he won the Sierra Mist Comedy Competition at The Taste of Chicago. Although now living in Los Angeles, MICHAEL appears regularly at Zanie...

    Get Tickets

  • TED HOLUM

    Thu, Jul. 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jul. 14, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    TED brings a quick wit and animated style of comedy to audiences around the world. His "clean" style is none the less hilarious and he has shared the stage with such talents as Jerry Seinfel...

    Get Tickets

  • LARRY REEB

    Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jul. 28, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Known as UNCLE LAR’, LARRY REEB is the wise-cracking black sheep, politically incorrect relative everyone knows. Like any concerned relative UNCLE LAR’ wants to help. So in his own twisted...

    Get Tickets

  • TIM WALKOE

    Thu, Aug. 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Aug. 11, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    "Nonstop laughter from start to finish" is what the Chicago Tribune had to say about the stand up comedy performance of TIM WALKOE going on to comment "WALKOE'S rapid fire delivery ...

    Get Tickets